Staff

Administration

Mark Jones -  Principal  - markjones@nlschools.ca

David Stinson - Assistant Principal  - davidstinson@nlschools.ca     

Office 

Jennifer Rotchford - Administrative Assistant - jenniferrotchford@nlschools.ca


Sherry Duke - Administrative Assistant - sherryduke@nlschools.ca


Guidance

Glenda Jackson  - Guidance Counsellor  - glendajackson@nlschools.ca

Allison Kirkland - Guidance Counsellor  - allisonkirkland@nlschools.ca

Jill Kelly - Educational Psychologist - jillkelly@nlschools.ca

Faculty

John Bowden - Math - johnbowden@nlschools.ca

Darrel Brenton  -  Science  - darrelbrenton@nlschools.ca

Bonnie Campbell  - English Dept. Head  - bonniecampbell@nlschools.ca

Chandra Collins -  Instructional Resource Teacher - chandracollins@nlschools.ca

Bernadette Donahue -  Instructional Resource Teacher - bernadettedonahue@nlschools.ca

Jasmin Downey - English / Social Studies - jasmindowney@nlschools.ca

Stephanie Earle - Instructional Resource Teacher / English - stephanieearle@nlschools.ca

Chelsea Elliott - English - chelseaelliott@nlschools.ca

Susan Evoy  - Music  - susanevoy@nlschools.ca

Sarah Feltham  - Art - sarahfeltham@nlschools.ca

Tracy Follett  -  English  - tracyfollett@nlschools.ca

Shane Fowler - Science - shanefowler@nlschools.ca

Terri Fowler  -  Instructional Resource Teacher * on leave

Tiffany Furey - Instructional Resource Teacher - tiffanyfurey@nlschools.ca

Golda Fudge  -  English / Social Studies - goldafudge@nlschools.ca

Cathy Galambos - Instructional Resource Teacher (replacement for Ms. Fowler) - cathygalambos@nlschools.ca

Donna Gibbons  - Physical Education/NL Studies - donnagibbons@nlschools.ca

Joel Greek -  Science Dept. Head  - joelgreek@nlschools.ca

Dale Hartery  -  Technology  - dalehartery@nlschools.ca

Gregg Jesperson  -   Social Studies Dept. Head - greggjesperson@nlschools.ca

Dave King - French * on leave

Kamel Marmouche -  French - kamelmarmouche@nlschools.ca

Steven Moores  -  Social Studies - stevenmoores@nlschools.ca

Matthew Murphy - Technology / Science - matthewmurphy@nlschools.ca

Shawn Newhook  -  Physical Education - shawnnewhook@nlschools.ca

Andre Nobert  -  Languages Dept. Head - andrenobert@nlschools.ca

Jody Rideout  -  Drama/English - jodyrideout@nlschools.ca

Tetyana Rudakova - LEARN Teacher - tetyanarudakova@nlschools.ca

Daniel Ryan - Math - danielryan@nlschools.ca

Lisa Saunders -  Nutrition / NL Studies - lisasmithsaunders@nlschools.ca

Jennifer Simon  -  Instructional Resource Teacher - jennifersimon@nlschools.ca

Melissa Scott - Instructional Resource Teacher (replacement for Ms. Smeaton) - melissascott@nlschools.ca

Marjory Smeaton  -  Instructional Resource Teacher * on leave

Bob Smith  -  Learning Resource Teacher - robertsmith@nlschools.ca

Nikita Stapleton   -  Science * on leave

Tanner Stein - Science - tannerstein@nlschools.ca

Melanie Stewart - EAL Teacher - melaniestewart@nlschools.ca

Gary Street  -  Math  - garystreet@nlschools.ca

Margie Taylor - PASS Teacher - margietaylor@nlschools.ca

Cheryl Tucker -   English, Clothing/Textiles - cheryltucker@nlschools.ca

John Vincent   -  Mathematics Dept. Head - johnvincent@nlschools.ca

Joanne Walsh   -  Instructional Resource Teacher  - joannewalsh@nlschools.ca

John Walsh  -  Science - johnwalsh@nlschools.ca

Christine Wright  -  Student Support Service  Dept. Head   - christinewright@nlschools.ca

Daycare

Patricia Regular   - Daycare Operator  patriciaregular@nlschools.ca

Noelle Greene   - Daycare Worker * on leave 

Kaitlin Chaulk - Daycare Worker

Lorilynn Walsh - Daycare Worker

Student Assistants

Rosann Abbott

Mary Bryne 

Lisa Clowe

Kelly Connors

Eleanor Duke

Noelle Osmond

Toni Tucker

 

Custodians

Keith Sharpe          

 Harry Yetman        

Jackie Carpenter

Michelle Hefferman

Brittany Sharpe